.

The Congregational Life Commission of Virginia Mennonite Conference:

  • Listen to and understand congregations and their needs, issues and solutions.
  • Connect congregations to Conference and appropriate organizations to congregations.
  • Resource congregations on issues related to worship, peace advocacy, phases of life and other topics as they are identified.

.

Staff, Position & Contact

Linda Alley Director of CRC alley@emu.edu
Clyde Kratz Exec. Conference Minister clyde.kratz@virginiaconference.org

.

Officers

Peggy Brubaker Co-chair, Zion peggyneric@yahoo.com
Ben Risser Co-chair, Ridgeway risserben@gmail.com
Edith Shenk Kuhns Secretary ediths.kuhns@gmail.com

.

Members & Congregation

Murray Ellison First Mennonite bluemur@verizon.net
Matt Hunsburger Zion matthew.hunsburger@emu.edu
Rosemary King Hickory rgking@charter.net
Edith Shenk Kuhns Lynside ediths.kuhns@gmail.com
Marvin Lorenzana Harrisonburg/IDA marvin.lorenzana@emu.edu
Linda Miller Harrisonburg mm1mdmjm@aol.com
Dawn Monger Lindale dmonger624@comcast.net
Ben Risser Ridgeway benrisser@yahoo.com

.

Ex-officio

Jonas Borntrager New Beginnings jborntrager2008@comcast.net
Spencer Bradford Peace Committee pastor@durhammennonite.org
Dave Nickel Peace Committee davejnickel@gmail.com
Pam DeYoung Mennonite Women de_young@verizon.net

.

.