.

The Faith and Life Commissions of Virginia Mennonite Conference:

    Provides leadership for Conference in spiritual, doctrinal, and faith and life issues
    Is a forum for interchanging concerns relating to congregational life and leadership
    Attends to leadership needs of congregations
    Promotes unity of faith and practice
    Issues ministry credentials
    Provides professional development, fellowship and inspiration for pastors

.

Staff & Position & Contact

Clyde Kratz Exec. Conference Minister clyde.kratz@virginiaconference.org
Diane Bowman Staff Assistant diane.bowman@virginiaconference.org

.

Officers & Position

Judith Trumbo Chair jtrumbo@rhcc.com
Beryl Jantzi Vice Chair beryl.jantzi@everence.com
Richard Bowman Secretary rebowmanmail@gmail.com

.

Members & District or Cluster

Leslie Francisco III Calvary lwfiii@aol.com
Richard Bowman Central rebowmanmail@gmail.com
Robert Wenger Central rolowenger@juno.com
Carl Smeltzer Chaplains cmsmeltz@gmail.com
Harold Bergey Eastern District hrbergey@cox.net
Randy Coblentz Eastern (Mt. Pleasant) rscoblentz@verizon.net
Duane Beck Eastern Carolina duaneebeck@gmail.com
Roy Hange Harrisonburg rmhange@juno.com
Gordon Zook Leadership/Admin. gorzook@yahoo.com
Pearl Hartman Member-at-Large phooverster@gmail.com
Sheryl Shenk Member-at-Large shenksl@aol.com
Clyde Kratz Northern clyde@zmcva.org
Aldine Musser Northern jamusser@verizon.net
H. Michael Shenk III Northern mikeshenk@aol.com
Luke Schrock-Hurst Potomac lsh@mcc.org
Beryl Jantzi Southern beryl.jantzi@everence.com
Chuck Hostetter TCK chuckhostetter@charter.net
Kevin Clark Teaching (Cluster) clarkka@emu.edu

.